Misc Tuesday, 13 November, 2018

Vietnamese pharmaceutical factory gets the right prescription

Misc Tuesday, 13 November, 2018

It's getting colder - here are some useful tips!

Misc Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Regin debates bad indoor climate in schools

Misc Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Patrik makes you CLOUDigo clever

Misc Thursday, 13 September, 2018

We go green – now we are introducing our Greenline range!

Misc Thursday, 5 July, 2018

Regin with Swedish delegation on Chinese roadshow

Misc Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

Intelligent teams know how to save energy to last the whole game!

Misc Wednesday, 20 June, 2018

A green partnership between India and Regin

Misc Friday, 15 June, 2018

Green is the color of the future

Misc Friday, 15 June, 2018

Valve series available in MagiCloud

Misc Friday, 1 June, 2018

Regin enters the MagiCloud BIM library

Misc Tuesday, 15 May, 2018

The ventilation solution that saved an entire school

Misc Wednesday, 2 May, 2018

Awards will contribute to sustainable forestry in the Amazon

Misc Friday, 27 April, 2018

Substantial energy savings and high return on investments in building automation project

Misc Friday, 27 April, 2018

CLOUDigo facilitates building management and pays off quickly

Misc Thursday, 12 April, 2018

Here are the winners of the Regin Energy Saver Awards

Misc Monday, 9 April, 2018

Regin Energy Saver Award winners receive climate compensation

- awards will support sustainable forestry in the Amazon

Misc Friday, 6 April, 2018

Meet the nominees in the 2018 Regin Energy Saver Awards

Misc Thursday, 5 April, 2018

Understand your energy data with Arrigo-EMS

Misc Thursday, 5 April, 2018

Hello there...

  1 / 4 >