Misc Monday, 10 August, 2020

Fredrik Wiking appointed new CEO of AB Regin

Misc Thursday, 25 June, 2020

Summer Greetings!

Misc Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Fast delivery to new Corona-hospital in Turkey

Misc Tuesday, 16 June, 2020

Increase the property value with reduced energy use

Misc Tuesday, 24 March, 2020

Information from Regin related to the corona virus / COVID-19

Misc Friday, 6 March, 2020

Greenline makes a difference for people and the climate

Misc Friday, 6 March, 2020

Regin extends global presence through Regin Controls India

Misc Monday, 2 March, 2020

Finnish hotel chain invests in sustainability

Misc Thursday, 30 January, 2020

New catalogue!

Misc Monday, 27 January, 2020

See you at VSK in Utrecht, February 4-7

Misc Friday, 24 January, 2020

The highest credit rating for Regin - 22 years in a row

Misc Thursday, 19 December, 2019

New Regio Angel Edition – let’s ensure that very special Christmas feeling!

Misc Wednesday, 2 October, 2019

A drive for energy-efficient solutions in Kazakhstan

Misc Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

Make your holiday top-notch with Regin's new summer support!

Misc Wednesday, 29 May, 2019

5-star hotel comfort in Tunisia!

Misc Friday, 1 February, 2019

Get to know our brand new solutions and try a “Swedish fika” at ISH in Frankfurt

Misc Thursday, 17 January, 2019

New year and new catalogue!

Misc Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

Opening hours during Christmas at our Head Office in Sweden

Misc Friday, 14 December, 2018

2019 years catalogue is released

Misc Thursday, 13 December, 2018

Experience the true feeling of Christmas with our brand new Regio Tradition Edition!

  1 / 5 >