Misc Friday, 1 February, 2019

Get to know our brand new solutions and try a “Swedish fika” at ISH in Frankfurt

Misc Thursday, 17 January, 2019

New year and new catalogue!

Misc Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

Opening hours during Christmas at our Head Office in Sweden

Misc Thursday, 13 December, 2018

Experience the true feeling of Christmas with our brand new Regio Tradition Edition!

HVAC Tuesday, 4 December, 2018

Expansion in the valve family!

Misc Monday, 3 December, 2018

The Greenline range is growing!

HVAC Monday, 3 December, 2018

Tempero makes installation easy

HVAC Monday, 19 November, 2018

Testing, Testing!

HVAC Tuesday, 13 November, 2018

SSCU – combined meters with a next generation calculator

Misc Tuesday, 13 November, 2018

Vietnamese pharmaceutical factory gets the right prescription

Misc Tuesday, 13 November, 2018

It's getting colder - here are some useful tips!

HVAC Sunday, 14 October, 2018

More Regin added to the MagiCloud BIM library

HVAC Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Green products in stock!

Misc Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Regin debates bad indoor climate in schools

Misc Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Patrik makes you CLOUDigo clever

HVAC Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Check out our new room unit with a built-in CO2 sensor!

Misc Thursday, 13 September, 2018

We go green – now we are introducing our Greenline range!

HVAC Thursday, 30 August, 2018

Changes in the Triac product range

HVAC Wednesday, 29 August, 2018

New larger SSU Energy meter

Misc Thursday, 5 July, 2018

Regin with Swedish delegation on Chinese roadshow

  1 / 7 >