Misc Wednesday, 2 May, 2018

Awards will contribute to sustainable forestry in the Amazon

Misc Friday, 27 April, 2018

Substantial energy savings and high return on investments in building automation project

Misc Friday, 27 April, 2018

CLOUDigo facilitates building management and pays off quickly

Misc Thursday, 12 April, 2018

Here are the winners of the Regin Energy Saver Awards

Misc Monday, 9 April, 2018

Regin Energy Saver Award winners receive climate compensation

- awards will support sustainable forestry in the Amazon

Misc Friday, 6 April, 2018

Meet the nominees in the 2018 Regin Energy Saver Awards

Misc Thursday, 5 April, 2018

Understand your energy data with Arrigo-EMS

Misc Thursday, 5 April, 2018

Hello there...

Misc Thursday, 5 April, 2018

Professor and automation expert joins Energy Saver Awards jury: Building automation with a focus on people

Misc Saturday, 31 March, 2018

Stefan Lindgren new jury member Energy Saver Awards: Buildings and the fourth wave of Internet

Misc Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Experience sustainable control systems in Regin's stand at Nordbygg, the 10th-13th of April

-We guide you in our IoT-solutions and present upcoming product news

Misc Tuesday, 20 March, 2018

Regin makes use of energy in India more efficient – for a sustainable future

Misc Friday, 23 February, 2018

We are launching our brand new tracking service!

Misc Friday, 23 February, 2018

Nordbygg 2018

Misc Friday, 23 February, 2018

March is upon us and with March comes Mostra Convegno Expocomfort

Misc Thursday, 8 February, 2018

Sending you our best wishes of renewal, prosperity, joy & love for 2018!

Misc Monday, 18 December, 2017

Chief physicians to study air quality in kindergartens

Misc Monday, 18 December, 2017

Ready Steady Go Christmas… in just 10 seconds!

Misc Thursday, 7 September, 2017

Eddie Lee Si Ming, 2017 Employee of the Year

Misc Tuesday, 4 July, 2017

Set the right pressure levels for Beach 2017!

< 2 / 4 >