HVAC Friday, 23 February, 2018

New pre-programmed room controller with built-in CO2 sensor

HVAC Friday, 27 October, 2017

We help you to find your configuration file for Exigo tool

HVAC Friday, 27 October, 2017

EXIGO tool – for easy and time efficient configuration

HVAC Friday, 27 October, 2017

The worldwide journey towards the best energy saving solutions continues – The next generation of EXIGO heating controllers is here!

HVAC Thursday, 6 April, 2017

The ZMD valve series is expanding

HVAC Thursday, 6 April, 2017

The energy meter series MSH… and SS2U… are replaced by SSU…

HVAC Thursday, 9 February, 2017

Ready steady... Go Wireless!

HVAC Thursday, 29 September, 2016

Minister “Very happy to send this delegation”

HVAC Wednesday, 21 September, 2016

News in the Presigo product range

New pressure transmitters with analogue outputs

HVAC Wednesday, 7 September, 2016

Corrigo ventilation now with BACnet B-AAC

HVAC Wednesday, 7 September, 2016

Externally threaded control valves

HVAC Wednesday, 8 June, 2016

New temperature transmitters

HVAC Wednesday, 8 June, 2016

New pressure transmitters

HVAC Wednesday, 8 June, 2016

Updated versions of our RCF room controllers for fan-coil applications are now available

HVAC Tuesday, 7 June, 2016

Our solutions for ventilation, heating and room control

HVAC Tuesday, 22 March, 2016

Our SS2U series of ultrasonic energy meters are now available in 9 new models

HVAC Monday, 21 March, 2016

New Regio Midi

HVAC Monday, 21 March, 2016

Make maximum use of daylight

HVAC Monday, 21 March, 2016

The CTRT2 and HTRT10 transmitters will be phased out and replaced by CTRT2A and HTRT10A

HVAC Tuesday, 22 March, 2016

New weather protection for our HTWT10 humidity and temperature transmitters

< 2 / 3 >