HVAC Tuesday, 4 December, 2018

Expansion in the valve family!

HVAC Monday, 3 December, 2018

Tempero makes installation easy

HVAC Monday, 19 November, 2018

Testing, Testing!

HVAC Tuesday, 13 November, 2018

SSCU – combined meters with a next generation calculator

HVAC Sunday, 14 October, 2018

More Regin added to the MagiCloud BIM library

HVAC Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Green products in stock!

HVAC Sunday, 14 October, 2018

Check out our new room unit with a built-in CO2 sensor!

HVAC Thursday, 30 August, 2018

Changes in the Triac product range

HVAC Wednesday, 29 August, 2018

New larger SSU Energy meter

HVAC Friday, 15 June, 2018

Butterfly valves – a brand new part of our product range

HVAC Friday, 23 February, 2018

We are expanding the Exigo range

HVAC Friday, 23 February, 2018

New pre-programmed room controller with built-in CO2 sensor

HVAC Friday, 27 October, 2017

We help you to find your configuration file for Exigo tool

HVAC Friday, 27 October, 2017

EXIGO tool – for easy and time efficient configuration

HVAC Friday, 27 October, 2017

The worldwide journey towards the best energy saving solutions continues – The next generation of EXIGO heating controllers is here!

HVAC Thursday, 6 April, 2017

The ZMD valve series is expanding

HVAC Thursday, 6 April, 2017

The energy meter series MSH… and SS2U… are replaced by SSU…

HVAC Thursday, 9 February, 2017

Ready steady... Go Wireless!

HVAC Thursday, 29 September, 2016

Minister “Very happy to send this delegation”

HVAC Wednesday, 21 September, 2016

News in the Presigo product range

New pressure transmitters with analogue outputs
  1 / 3 >